The Feminist Leadership Award Women and Gender Studies

The Feminist Leadership Award recognizes a graduating senior who demonstrates scholarly excellence and activist leadership in the Women and Gender Studies Program.

2020 Awardees

Sarah  Crossen

Sarah Crossen

Bennett Shoop

Bennett Shoop

2019 Awardees

Monica Echols

2014 Awardees

Danielle Kreigh

2013 Awardees

A-Jay Sorrell

Leslie Temple

2012 Awardees

Lily Bolourian

Patricia Poyer

2011 Awardees

Logan Greenwood